• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Career and Technical
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculum
  • Elementary
  • English
  • English Learners
  • Facilities
  • Facilities/Technology
  • Federal Programs
  • Fifth Grade
  • Fine Arts
  • First Grade
  • Foreign Language
  • Fourth Grade
  • Gifted and Talented
  • History
  • Kindergarten
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math
  • Media Center
  • Mid-Level
  • Oral Communications
  • Physical Education
  • Physical Education and Health
  • PreKindergarten
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Health
  • School Safety
  • Science
  • Science and History
  • Second Grade
  • Short-term Classes
  • Sixth Grade
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Technology
  • Third Grade
  • Transportation
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Facilities Department
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • Pre-Kindergarten
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
  • Visual and Performing Arts Magnet School
Submit
  • Brenda Billing
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education Teacher
    Email: brenda.billing@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Barbara Brown
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Position: Counselor
    Email: barbara.brown@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: 


    Paula Busby
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education Paraprofessional
    Email: paula.busby@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: 


    Lewis Canada
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Social Studies
    Position: Social Studies Teacher
    Email: lewis.canada@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Norma Clayton
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Media Center
    Position: Media Center Assistant
    Email: norma.clayton@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: 


    Drew Copeland
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Physical Education and Health
    Position: Physical Education & Health Teacher
    Email: andrew.copeland@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Brandon Craig
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Position: Assistant Principal
    Email: brandon.craig@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Tyson Davis
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Social Studies
    Position: Social Studies Teacher
    Email: tyson.davis@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Hannah Davis-Simino
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: English
    Position: English Teacher
    Email: hannah.davis-simino@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: 


    Karrie Dowdy
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education Teacher
    Email: karrie.dowdy@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Adriane Duke
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Position: Instructional Facilitator
    Email: adriane.duke@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: 


    Michael Engleken
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Social Studies
    Position: Social Studies Teacher
    Email: michael.engleken@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: 


    Steven Etter
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Physical Education and Health
    Position: Physical Education & Health Teacher
    Email: steven.etter@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Bruce Evans
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: English
    Position: English Teacher
    Email: bruce.evans@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Aaron Fisher
    Location: Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
    Department: Fine Arts
    Position: Choir Director
    Email: aaron.fisher@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again