• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Career and Technical
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculmn
  • Curriculum
  • Elementary
  • English
  • English Learners
  • Facilities
  • Facilities/Technology
  • Fifth Grade
  • Fine Arts
  • First Grade
  • Foreign Language
  • Fourth Grade
  • Gifted and Talented
  • History
  • Kindergarten
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math
  • Media Center
  • Mid-Level
  • Migrant Education Program
  • Music
  • Oral Communications
  • Physical Education
  • Physical Education and Health
  • Pre K
  • Pre-K
  • PreKindergarten
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Health
  • School Safety
  • Science
  • Science and History
  • Second Grade
  • Short-term Classes
  • Sixth Grade
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Technology
  • Third Grade
  • Transportatiion
  • Transportation
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • Central Office
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro High School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School Health & Wellness
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
Submit
  • Tracy Anderson
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Third Grade
    Position: Third Grade Teacher
    Email: tracy.anderson@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Carri Baker
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Library Media Specialist
    Email: carri.baker@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Danielle Blakely
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: First Grade
    Position: First Grade Teacher
    Email: danielle.blakely@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Mona Broadaway
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Virtual School Teacher
    Email: mona.broadaway@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Dejean Brown
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Sixth Grade
    Position: Sixth Grade Teacher
    Email: dejean.brown@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Lee Caldwell
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Assistant Principal
    Email: lee.caldwell@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Sarah Campbell
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Interventionist
    Email: sarah.campbell@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Amanda Carrington
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Fine Arts
    Position: Art Teacher
    Email: amanda.carrington@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Alleece Carroll
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Second Grade
    Position: Second Grade Teacher
    Email: alleece.carroll@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Cindy Carter
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education Paraprofessional
    Email: cindy.carter@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Dale Case
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Principal
    Email: dale.case@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Katie Chapman
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Second Grade
    Position: Second Grade Teacher
    Email: katie.chapman@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Alex Dean
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Interventionist
    Email: alex.dean@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Katie Grantham
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Sixth Grade
    Position: Sixth Grade Teacher
    Email: katie.grantham@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Pam Green
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Second Grade
    Position: Second Grade Teacher
    Email: pam.green@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again