• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • Annie Camp Jr High
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculum
  • Facilities
  • Federal Programs
  • Health & Wellness Elementary
  • Health Services
  • International Studies Elementary
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Cntr
  • Jonesboro Pre-K
  • JPS Central Office
  • Juvenile Detention Cntr
  • Leadership Elementary
  • MacArthur Jr High
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math & Science Elementary
  • NEACTC
  • Safety and Security
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Counseling Services
  • Special Education
  • SUCCESS Academy
  • Technology
  • The Academies at JHS
  • Transportation
  • Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • District
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Facilities Department
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Leadership Elementary Magnet School
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
Submit
  • Tracy Anderson
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
    Email: tracy.anderson@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Carri Baker
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: Library Media Specialist
    Email: carri.baker@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Danielle Blakely
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: 1st Grade Teacher
    Email: danielle.blakely@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Vincent Brown
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: ESSR Interventionist
    Email: vincent.brown@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Lee Caldwell
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: Principal
    Email: lee.caldwell@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Sarah Campbell
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: Interventionist
    Email: sarah.campbell@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Hayley Capps
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: 1st Grade Teacher
    Email: hayley.capps@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Amanda Carrington
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: Art Teacher
    Email: amanda.carrington@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Cindy Carter
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: Special Education Paraprofessional
    Email: cindy.carter@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Jackie Carter
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: 6th Grade Teacher
    Email: jackie.carter@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Michelle Copelin
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
    Email: michelle.copelin@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Aleece Davis
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: 2nd Grade Teacher
    Email: aleece.davis@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Angela De Lucena
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: Interventionist
    Email: angela.delucena@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Breanna Esquivel
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: PE Monitor
    Email: breanna.esquivel@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Derek Falls
    Location: Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
    Position: 6th Grade Teacher
    Email: derek.falls@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again