• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Career and Technical
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculmn
  • Curriculum
  • Elementary
  • English
  • English Learners
  • Facilities
  • Facilities/Technology
  • Fifth Grade
  • Fine Arts
  • First Grade
  • Foreign Language
  • Fourth Grade
  • Gifted and Talented
  • History
  • Kindergarten
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math
  • Media Center
  • Mid-Level
  • Migrant Education Program
  • Music
  • Oral Communications
  • Physical Education
  • Physical Education and Health
  • Pre K
  • Pre-K
  • PreKindergarten
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Health
  • School Safety
  • Science
  • Science and History
  • Second Grade
  • Short-term Classes
  • Sixth Grade
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Technology
  • Third Grade
  • Transportatiion
  • Transportation
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • Central Office
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro High School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School Health & Wellness
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
Submit
  • Lori Adams
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Second Grade
    Position: Second Grade Teacher
    Email: lori.adams@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Claudia Bennett
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Teacher Clerk
    Email: claudia.bennett@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Emily Boves
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Spanish Paraprofessional
    Email: emily.boves@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Traci Brewington
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Fourth Grade
    Position: Fourth Grade Teacher
    Email: traci.brewington@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Paula Brown
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Counselor
    Email: paula.brown@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Sara Bryant
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Interventionist
    Email: sara.bryant@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Josh Byard
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Principal
    Email: josh.byard@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Misty Byrd
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: First Grade
    Position: First Grade Teacher
    Email: misty.byrd@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Krista Cartwright
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Sixth Grade
    Position: Sixth Grade Teacher
    Email: krista.cartwright@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Mary Clayton
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Gifted and Talented
    Position: Gifted & Talented Teacher
    Email: mary.clayton@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Beth Couch
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Second Grade
    Position: Second Grade Teacher
    Email: beth.couch@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Rebekah Craft
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Second Grade
    Position: Second Grade Teacher
    Email: rebekah.craft@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Lesley Decker
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education Paraprofessional
    Email: lesley.decker@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Erica Emison
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Sixth Grade
    Position: Sixth Grade Teacher
    Email: erica.emison@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Tracie Fletcher
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education Teacher
    Email: tracie.fletcher@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again