• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • Annie Camp Jr High
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculum
  • Facilities
  • Federal Programs
  • Health & Wellness Elementary
  • Health Services
  • International Studies Elementary
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Cntr
  • Jonesboro Pre-K
  • JPS Central Office
  • Juvenile Detention Cntr
  • Leadership Elementary
  • MacArthur Jr High
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math & Science Elementary
  • NEACTC
  • Safety and Security
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Counseling Services
  • Special Education
  • SUCCESS Academy
  • Technology
  • The Academies at JHS
  • Transportation
  • Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • District
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Facilities Department
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Leadership Elementary Magnet School
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
Submit
  • Lori Adams
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: 2nd Grade Teacher
    Email: lori.adams@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Claudia Bennett
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: Office Clerk
    Email: claudia.bennett@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Madison Bibbs
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: 1st Grade Teacher
    Email: madison.bibbs@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Emily Boves
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: emily.boves@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Paula Brown
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: School Counseling Services
    Position: Guidance Counselor
    Email: paula.brown@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Sara Bryant
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: Interventionist
    Email: sara.bryant@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Misty Byrd
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: 1st Grade Teacher
    Email: misty.byrd@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Krista Cartwright
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: 6th Grade Teacher
    Email: krista.cartwright@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Mary Clayton
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: Gifted & Talented Teacher
    Email: mary.clayton@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Beth Couch
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: 2nd Grade Teacher
    Email: beth.couch@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Lillian Cousins
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: 5th Grade Teacher
    Email: lillian.cousins@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Rebekah Craft
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: 2nd Grade Teacher
    Email: rebekah.craft@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Leigh Cranfield
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: Special Education Teacher
    Email: leigh.cranfield@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kristy Crews
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: Interventionist
    Email: kristy.crews@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kayla Durham
    Location: International Studies Elementary Magnet School
    Department: International Studies Elementary
    Position: 1st Grade Teacher
    Email: kayla.durham@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again