• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • Annie Camp Jr High
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculum
  • Facilities
  • Federal Programs
  • Health & Wellness Elementary
  • Health Services
  • International Studies Elementary
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Cntr
  • Jonesboro Pre-K
  • JPS Central Office
  • Juvenile Detention Cntr
  • Leadership Elementary
  • MacArthur Jr High
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math & Science Elementary
  • NEACTC
  • Safety and Security
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Counseling Services
  • Special Education
  • SUCCESS Academy
  • Technology
  • The Academies at JHS
  • Transportation
  • Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • District
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Facilities Department
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Leadership Elementary Magnet School
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
Submit
  • Ashly Addison
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Math Teacher
    Email: ashly.addison@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Gail Baker
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Special Education Teacher
    Email: gail.baker@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Lorenzo Balderas
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: EAST Facilitator
    Email: lorenzo.balderas@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kristi Barnett
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: School Counseling Services
    Position: Guidance Counselor
    Email: kristi.barnett@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Timothy Bevly
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Math Teacher
    Email: timothy.bevly@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Mersadeze Brooks
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Health Services
    Position: School Nurse
    Email: mersadeze.brooks@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Jennifer Brown
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: jennifer.brown@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Carter Callahan
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Physical Education & Health Teacher
    Email: carter.callahan@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Jeff Clem
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Social Studies Teacher
    Email: jeff.clem@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Elizabeth Cline
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: elizabeth.cline@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kim Cohn
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: kim.cohn@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Elizabeth Corey
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Media Specialist
    Email: elizabeth.corey@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Victor Cravens
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Social Studies Teacher
    Email: victor.cravens@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Nnenna Crockett
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: Science Teacher
    Email: nnenna.crockett@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Jasmine Delaney
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Annie Camp Jr High
    Position: English Teacher
    Email: jasmine.delaney@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again