• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Career and Technical
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculum
  • Elementary
  • English
  • English Learners
  • Facilities
  • Facilities/Technology
  • Federal Programs
  • Fifth Grade
  • Fine Arts
  • First Grade
  • Foreign Language
  • Fourth Grade
  • Gifted and Talented
  • History
  • Kindergarten
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math
  • Media Center
  • Mid-Level
  • Music
  • Oral Communications
  • Physical Education
  • Physical Education and Health
  • PreKindergarten
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Health
  • School Safety
  • Science
  • Science and History
  • Second Grade
  • Short-term Classes
  • Sixth Grade
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Technology
  • Third Grade
  • Transportation
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Facilities Department
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • Pre-Kindergarten
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
Submit
  • Ashly Addison
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education Teacher
    Email: ashly.addison@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Nick Andrews
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Math
    Position: Math Teacher
    Email: nick.andrews@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Gail Baker
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education
    Email: gail.baker@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Lorenzo Balderas
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Career and Technical
    Position: EAST Facilitator
    Email: lorenzo.balderas@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kristi Barnett
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department:
    Position: Counselor
    Email: kristi.barnett@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Brian Brewer
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Science
    Position: Science Teacher
    Email: brian.brewer@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Mersadeze Brooks
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: School Health
    Website: View Website


    Wade Brown
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Physical Education and Health
    Position: Physical Education & Health Teacher
    Email: wade.brown@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Carter Callahan
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Physical Education and Health
    Position: Physical Education Teacher
    Email: carter.callahan@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Jackie Carter
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: English
    Position: English Teacher
    Email: jackie.carter@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Morgan Carvell
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Fine Arts
    Position: Drama Teacher
    Email: morgan.carvell@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Pam Chase
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department:
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: pam.chase@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Jeff Clem
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department: Social Studies
    Position: Social Studies Teacher
    Email: jeff.clem@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Elizabeth Cline
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department:
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: elizabeth.cline@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kim Cohn
    Location: Annie Camp Junior High School
    Department:
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: kim.cohn@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again