• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Career and Technical
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculmn
  • Curriculum
  • Elementary
  • English
  • English Learners
  • Facilities
  • Facilities/Technology
  • Fifth Grade
  • Fine Arts
  • First Grade
  • Foreign Language
  • Fourth Grade
  • Gifted and Talented
  • History
  • Kindergarten
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math
  • Media Center
  • Mid-Level
  • Migrant Education Program
  • Music
  • Oral Communications
  • Physical Education
  • Physical Education and Health
  • Pre K
  • Pre-K
  • PreKindergarten
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Health
  • School Safety
  • Science
  • Science and History
  • Second Grade
  • Short-term Classes
  • Sixth Grade
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Technology
  • Third Grade
  • Transportatiion
  • Transportation
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • Central Office
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro High School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School Health & Wellness
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
Submit
  • Cammie Adams
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Third Grade Teacher
    Email: cammie.adams@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Madeline Bowdon
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Music
    Position: Music Teacher
    Email: madeline.bowdon@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Ashley Bowie
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Interventionist
    Email: ashley.bowie@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Tammie Brown
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: Interventionist
    Email: tammie.brown@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Whitney Burdin
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Fifth Grade
    Position: Fifth Grade Teacher
    Email: whitney.burdin@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Hannah Caddy
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: 21st CCLC Site Director
    Email: hannah.caddy@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Pharis Cockrill
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education Teacher
    Email: pharis.cockrill@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Tracy Cook
    Location: MicroSociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Special Education
    Position: Special Education Teacher
    Email: tracy.cook@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Ariel Coots
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Sixth Grade
    Position: Sixth Grade Teacher
    Email: ariel.coots@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Craig Cummings
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Physical Education and Health
    Position: Physical Education Teacher
    Email: craig.cummings@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Darra Cunningham
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: School Health
    Website: View Website


    Rob Donner
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department:
    Position: School Improvement Specialist
    Email: rob.donner@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Ashley Euwing
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Fourth Grade
    Position: Fourth Grade Teacher
    Email: ashley.euwing@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Shannon Farley
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Second Grade
    Position: Second Grade Teacher
    Email: shannon.farley@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Candalee Forkum
    Location: Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
    Department: Third Grade
    Position: Third Grade Teacher
    Email: candalee.forkum@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again