• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Career and Technical
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculmn
  • Curriculum
  • Elementary
  • English
  • English Learners
  • Facilities
  • Facilities/Technology
  • Fifth Grade
  • Fine Arts
  • First Grade
  • Foreign Language
  • Fourth Grade
  • Gifted and Talented
  • History
  • Kindergarten
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math
  • Media Center
  • Mid-Level
  • Migrant Education Program
  • Music
  • Oral Communications
  • Physical Education
  • Physical Education and Health
  • Pre K
  • Pre-K
  • PreKindergarten
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Health
  • School Safety
  • Science
  • Science and History
  • Second Grade
  • Short-term Classes
  • Sixth Grade
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Technology
  • Third Grade
  • Transportatiion
  • Transportation
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • Central Office
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro High School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School
  • Microsociety Elementary Magnet School Health & Wellness
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
Submit
  • Keisha Anderson
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department:
    Position: Administrative Assistant
    Email: keisha.anderson@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kathy Banks
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: PreKindergarten
    Position: Teacher
    Email: kathy.banks@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Emily Barber
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: PreKindergarten
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: emily.barber@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Amber Brown
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: PreKindergarten
    Position: Teacher
    Email: amber.brown@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kristin Burch
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: PreKindergarten
    Position: Teacher
    Email: kristin.burch@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Melody Byard
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: PreKindergarten
    Position: Teacher
    Email: melody.byard@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Allison Clem
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department:
    Position: Director
    Email: allison.clem@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Angela Dooley
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department:
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: angela.dooley@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Beverly Eskridge
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department:
    Position: Paraprofessional - Floater
    Email: beverly.eskridge@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Jane Ethridge
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department:
    Position: Paraprofessional - Floater
    Email: jane.ethridge@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Rosina Flemon
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department:
    Position: Art Paraprofessional
    Email: rosina.flemon@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Jennifer Flowers
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department:
    Position: Family Service Manager
    Email: jennifer.flowers@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Fleming Gambill
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Pre K
    Position: Teacher
    Email: fleming.gambill@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Ana Garcia
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department:
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: ana.garcia@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Samantha Glover
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: PreKindergarten
    Position: Teacher
    Email: samantha.glover@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again