• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • Annie Camp Jr High
  • Athletics
  • Business
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Curriculum
  • Facilities
  • Federal Programs
  • Health & Wellness Elementary
  • Health Services
  • International Studies Elementary
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Cntr
  • Jonesboro Pre-K
  • JPS Central Office
  • Juvenile Detention Cntr
  • Leadership Elementary
  • MacArthur Jr High
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Math & Science Elementary
  • NEACTC
  • Safety and Security
  • School Based Mental Health Services
  • School Counseling Services
  • Special Education
  • SUCCESS Academy
  • Technology
  • The Academies at JHS
  • Transportation
  • Visual & Performing Arts Elementary
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Annie Camp Junior High School
  • District
  • Douglas MacArthur Junior High School
  • Facilities Department
  • Health, Wellness, and Environmental Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • International Studies Elementary Magnet School
  • Jonesboro Juvenile Detention Center
  • Jonesboro Kindergarten Center
  • Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
  • JPS District Office
  • Leadership Elementary Magnet School
  • Math Science Elementary Magnet School
  • NEA Career and Technical Center
  • SUCCESS Achievement Academy ALE
  • Technology Department
  • The Academies at Jonesboro High School
  • Transportation Department
  • Visual and Performing Arts Elementary Magnet School
Submit
  • Keisha Anderson
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Administrative Assistant to Assistant Director Brooke Guthrie
    Email: keisha.anderson@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kathy Banks
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Lead Teacher
    Email: kathy.banks@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Kristin Burch
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Teacher
    Email: kristin.burch@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Melody Byard
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Teacher
    Email: melody.byard@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Allison Clem
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Director
    Email: allison.clem@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Bruce Delaney
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Teacher
    Email: bruce.delaney@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Angela Dooley
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: PE Monitor
    Email: angela.dooley@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Jane Ethridge
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: PE Monitor
    Email: jane.ethridge@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Fleming Gambill
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Teacher
    Email: fleming.gambill@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Samantha Glover
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Teacher
    Email: samantha.glover@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Brooke Guthrie
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Assistant Director
    Email: brooke.guthrie@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Whitnee Guthrie
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: whitnee.guthrie@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Margo Hafner
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: margo.hafner@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Megan Hight
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Lead Teacher
    Email: megan.hight@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Elizabeth Hixon
    Location: Jonesboro Pre-Kindergarten Center
    Department: Jonesboro Pre-K
    Position: Paraprofessional
    Email: elizabeth.hixon@jonesboroschools.net
    Website: View Website


    Click here to search again