Special Education

Director of Special Education
Teresa Hendrix

2506 Southwest Square
Jonesboro, AR 72401

870.933.5800
ext 12232

teresa.hendrix@jonesboroschools.net

Special Education Department 

Wendy Prater
Assistant Director of Special Education
Email: wendy.prater@jonesboroschools.net

Katie Foster
School Psychology Specialist
Email: katie.foster@jonesboroschools.net

Jennifer Holland
School Psychology Specialist
Email: jennifer.holland@jonesboroschools.net

Tara Young
School Psychology Specialist
Email: tara.young@jonesboroschools.net

Arlene Hightower
Secretary
Email: arlene.hightower@jonesboroschools.net

Shelly Deichman
Due Process Clerk
Email: shelly.deichman@jonesboroschools.net