JHS Dance Team 2017-2018

Congratulations to the new Jonesboro High School Dance Team for the 2017-18 school year!

Seniors: Betsy Sherman, Anna Wiener, Rachel DeGood, Captains Laney Murff and Mary-Kaitlin Price
Juniors: Kate Cone, Sarah Duffy, Evey Pulliam, Claire Pulliam
Sophomores: Kennedy Crawford, Natalie Daniels, Tyrza LaVetter, Mary Manuel
Freshman: Erica Parker, Molly Mohajir, Rayna Gibson 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.